Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

S.No. Name of the Voter Designation
1. Mr. M. N. Arun Asst. Chief Technical Officer (Field Farm)
2. Mr. U. Chaitanya Senior Technical Officer 
3. Mr. Ch. Sadanandam Senior Technical Officer 
4. Mr. P. M. Chirutkar Senior Technical Officer (Field Farm)
5. Mr. S. Amudhan Senior Technical Officer (Field Farm)
6. Mr. U. Pullaiah Senior Technical Officer (Workshop)
7. Mr. M. VijayaKumar Technical Officer (Field Farm)
8. Mr. Ch. Shivannarayana Technical Officer (Field farm)
9. Mr. M. Ezra Senior Technical Officer (Library)
10. Mr. K. Chaitanya Senior Technical Officer (photographer)
11. Mr. P. Vittalaiah Technical Officer (Field Farm)
12. Mr. E. Nagarjuna Technical Officer (Field Farm) 
13. Mr. Mohd. Tahseen Technical Officer (Field Farm)
14. Mr. Sadath Ali Technical Officer (Field Farm)
15. Mr. K. Ramulu Technical Officer (Field Farm)
16. Mr. A. Narsinga Rao Technical Officer 
17. Mr. K. Shravan Kumar Senior Technical Assistant
18. Mr. Y. Roseswara Rao Senior Technical Assistant
19. Mr. K. Narasimha Technical Assistant (Driver)
20. Mr. K. Janardhan Technical Assistant (Driver)
21. Mr. A. Venkataiah Senior Technical Assistant (Field Farm)
22. Mr. B. Venkaiah Technical Assistant           (Field Farm)
23. Mr. P. Chandrakanth Senior Technical Assistant (Field Farm)
24. Mr. T. Venkaiah Senior Technical Assistant (Field Farm)
25. Mr. T. Narendra Pershad Technical Assistant (T -I- 3) (Workshop)
26. Mr. Koteswar Rao Potla Technical Assistant (Field Farm)
27. Mr. Bidyasagar Mandal Technical Assistant (Field Farm)
28. Mr. C. Muralidhar Reddy Senior Technical Assistant (Field Farm)
29. Mr. K. H. Devadas Technical Assistant (Field Farm)
30. Mr. A. Ramesh Senior Technician ( Driver)
31. Mr. V. Srinivas Technician (Driver)
32. Mr. S. Vijay Kumar Technician (Field Farm)
33. Mr.M. Chandra Kumar Technician (Field Farm)